Loading Events
Brenda Chapman, Director of The Price of Egypt & Brave, In Conversation Poster

Event Finished

Third Party Event

Brenda Chapman, Director of The Price of Egypt & Brave, In Conversation

July 02
Online | Free | 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Director Brenda Chapman in virtual conversation with Frank Gladstone, Executive Director of ASIFA Hollywood

About this event

VIEW Conference presents, in partnership with ASIFA Hollywood:

Brenda Chapman

Director of The Prince of Egypt & Brave in virtual converstation with Frank Gladstone, Executive Director ASIFA Hollywood

Friday, July 2nd, 2021 at 10am PST / 6pm UK / 19:00 CET

In a special live event, Brenda Chapman, director of “The Prince of Egypt” and the Academy Award-winning “Brave,” takes part in a virtual conversation with Frank Gladstone, executive director of ASIFA-Hollywood. Join them for a lively discussion about animation and storytelling, in this online session presented by VIEW Conference in partnership with ASIFA-Hollywood.