Loading Events
Namoo: Virtual Screening + Conversation with the Filmmakers Poster

Event Finished

Third Party Event

Namoo: Virtual Screening + Conversation with the Filmmakers

February 11
Online | Free | 6.00pm - 6.00pm

Click here to register for free to attend this event.

VIEW Conference, in partnership with Baobab Studios and OGR present…

A Virtual Screening + Conversation with the Filmmakers of

NAMOO

Date: Friday 11th February 2022

Time: 10am PST / 6pm UK / 19:00 CET

Moderator

  • Peter Ramsey, Award-winnning Co-Director Spiderman: Into the Spiderverse

Guests

  • Director Erick Oh
  • Producer Maureen Fan
  • Art Director Eusong Lee
  • Lead Quill Artist Nick Ladd
  • Chief Creative Officer Eric Darnell