Loading Events

Third Party Event

Pixar SparkShorts Directors’ Discussion

February 26
Online | Free | 6.00pm - 7.00pm
PreVIEW 4 features a conversation with five directors of Pixar’s SparkShorts films that are up for awards consideration this year.

About this Event

VIEW Conference presents:

Pixar SparkShorts Directors’ Discussion

VIEW brings together five directors from Pixar SparkShorts animated short films:

  • Madeline Sharafian (“Burrow”)
  • Bobby Alcid Rubio (“Float”)
  • Erica Milsom (“Loop”)
  • Steven Clay Hunter (“OUT”)
  • Edwin Chang (“Wind”)

Dan Sarto of Animation World Network moderates.

Friday, February 26th, 2021

10:00 PST / 6:00pm UK / 19:00 CET

http://viewconference.it/pages/sparkshorts

Dont miss out on getting a ticket!

Our memberships get you early access to all our events