Author | Category | Comments 0

SPECIAL EVENT – Discover the behind the scene of the Oscars®-shortlisted Animated Short Only a Child, with director Simone Giampaolo, moderator Kris Pearn and special guest Severn Cullis-Suzuki   About Event   Event Details:   Date: Friday 28th Jan 2022 Time: 11 AM PST/ 7PM GMT/ 8 PM CET Online event on Zoom    … Read more »

Author | Category | Comments 0

Join us at Drink & Draw, an event full of fun and creativity, now fully online on Zoom! It’s a casual event, run by London ACM SIGGRAPH. About this event   Drink&Draw is a casual event, run by London ACM SIGGRAPH and is hosted once a month. Attendees who sign-up will receive a Zoom link… Read more »