Author | Category | Comments 0

We are delighted to share this exciting event with you! This will be an in-person screening and Q&A of the Oscar nominated feature film FLEE!   About Event   Event Details:   Date: Friday, 11th March Arrival: 18:05 Time: 18:20 Film Screening Start Curzon Soho 99 Shaftesbury Avenue, London     Speakers:   Director Jonas… Read more »

Author | Category | Comments 0

SPECIAL EVENT – Discover the behind the scene of the Oscars®-shortlisted Animated Short Only a Child, with director Simone Giampaolo, moderator Kris Pearn and special guest Severn Cullis-Suzuki   About Event   Event Details:   Date: Friday 28th Jan 2022 Time: 11 AM PST/ 7PM GMT/ 8 PM CET Online event on Zoom    … Read more »

Author | Category | Comments 0

SPECIAL EVENT – Discover the behind the scene of the Oscars®-shortlisted Animated Short Only a Child, with director Simone Giampaolo, moderator Kris Pearn and special guest Severn Cullis-Suzuki   About Event   Event Details:   Date: Friday 28th Jan 2022 Time: 11 AM PST/ 7PM GMT/ 8 PM CET Online event on Zoom    … Read more »